top of page

South Gawler Football Club Inc. Committee 2024
President:                                               Cosie Costa     
Vice President -                                        Wayne Greatorex
Secretary                                                  Jenny Judd-Smith                           

Administration Director                            Russell Smith 
Finance Director                                        Joanne Connelly           
Senior Football Director                           Jake McVicar       
Junior Football Director                            John Giannitto
Affiliates Director                                      Brodie Hudson
Womens Football Director                        Colin Wardrop

Netball Director                                        Jessica Montgomerie

Gus Campbell
Jonathan Costa

-Merchandise                                             Jenny Judd Smith

Club Patrons 2024:
 Graeme Schultz  (Churchy)

If you would like to help our committee/club let a committee person know


bottom of page